Fork me on GitHub

util by twitter

Miscellaneous Idiomatic Scala Utilities & Wrappers

Authors

eaceaser (eac@twitter.com)
Glen D Sanford (glen@twitter.com)
Jake Donham (jdonham@twitter.com)
Jeremy Cloud (jeremycloud@twitter.com)
Kyle Maxwell (kmaxwell@twitter.com)
Marcel Molina (marcel@twitter.com)
marius a. eriksen (marius@twitter.com)
Matt Freels (matt@freels.name)
Nick Kallen (nkallen@yahoo.com)
Robey Pointer (robey@twitter.com)
Steve Jenson (stevej@twitter.com)
Attila Szegedi (szegedia@gmail.com)
Oliver Gould (ver@twitter.com)
Wilhelm Bierbaum (wilhelm@twitter.com)

Contact

Nick Kallen (nick@twitter.com)

Documentation

API documentation

Download

You can download this project in either zip or tar formats.

You can also clone the project with Git by running:

$ git clone git://github.com/twitter/util